World Languages

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their address below to send them an e-mail message.

Teacher Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Clements, Christina A. 2286 cclements@mansd.org

Fennell, Troye A 2250 tfennell@mansd.org

Gomez, Martha 2288 mgomez@mansd.org

Krause, Andre 2206 akrause@mansd.org

Joshi, Neha 2260 njoshi@mansd.org

Marmy-Cotton, Reed B. 2270 rmarmycotton@mansd.org

Soulios, Kathy B. 2299 ksoulios@mansd.org