Special Education

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their address below to send them an e-mail message.

Teacher Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Bradley, Jill M. 2246 jbradley@mansd.org

Burrows, Joseph B. 2304 jburrows@mansd.org

Cotnoir, Jacquelyn 2234 jcotnoir@mansd.org

Dakoulas, Stephanie S. 2251 sdakoulas@mansd.org

Dubois, Sarah K. 2275 sdubois@mansd.org

Jaskolka, Kathryn D. 2205 kjaskolka@mansd.org

Korkosz, Trisha L. 2292 tkorkosz@mansd.org

Lashway, Brenda 2261 blashway@mansd.org

Lyons, Matthew G. 2255 mlyons@mansd.org

Major, Emily 2201 emajor@mansd.org

Tierney, John W. 2309 jtierney@mansd.org