Social Studies

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their address below to send them an e-mail message. Please note that email is the preferred method of communication for most questions, comments, concerns or good news.

Teacher Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Bailey, David E. 2281 debailey@mansd.org

D'India, Guiliana gdindia@mansd.org

Fuller, Robert W. 2241 rfuller@mansd.org

Gocklin, David V. 2274 dgocklin@mansd.org

Lessieur, Creig S. 2263 clessieur@mansd.org

Lynch, Thomas J. 2265 tlynch@mansd.org

McDonough, Kyle M. 2266 kmcdonough@mansd.org

Nice, Ruth A. 2212 rnice@mansd.org

Paige, Jason R. 2280 jpaige@mansd.org

Russell, Alex arussell@mansd.org