Science

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their address below to send them an e-mail message.

Teacher Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Barbee, Christopher S. 2273 cbarbee@mansd.org

Couture, Maureen M.A. 2229 macouture@mansd.org

Coppens, John T. 2221 jcoppens@mansd.org

Erickson-Lessard, Carole E. 2262 cericksonlessard@mansd.org

Neptune, Jean-Remy E.R. 2258 jrneptune@mansd.org

Schulz, Lauren 2208 lschulz@mansd.org

Smusz, Ronda 2200 rsmucz@mansd.org

Surprenant, Amanda K. 2239 asurprenant@mansd.org

Thibeault, Pauline N. 2276 pthibeault@mansd.org

Thomas, Cassandra M. 2242 cthomas@mansd.org

Ware, Nathaniel G. 2284 nware@mansd.org

White, Judith D. 2244 judithwhite@mansd.org

Witkowski, Sonja 2210 switkowski@mansd.org