Mathematics

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their address below to send them an e-mail message.

Teacher Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Brewster, Cheryl A. 2209 cbrewster@mansd.org

Comey, Robert E. 2230 rcomey@mansd.org

Cotnoir, Jacquelyn jcotnoir@mansd.org

Cygan Matthew J. 2232 mcygan@mansd.org

de Boer, Jacob jdeboer@mansd.org

Jones, Phillip J. 2254 pjones@mansd.org

Larochelle, Tanya 2233 tlarochelle@mansd.org

Menswar, Karrie E. 2216 kmenswar@mansd.org

Petersen, Brianna bpetersen@mansd.org

Petrie, Sarah spetrie@mansd.org

Soha, Eric 2227 esoha@mansd.org

Summers, Kayla J. 2253 ksummers@mansd.org