Administration & Office Staff

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their address below to send them an e-mail message.

ADMINISTRATION

Administrator Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

St. Onge, Shaun- Principal 1214 sstonge@mansd.org

Michel O'Rourke - Assistant Principal (Student Services) 1219 jharrises@mansd.org

Jeffrey Hebert - Assistant Principal (A-GAL) 1217 jhebert@mansd.org

Amy Christopher- Assistant Principal (GAR - NGU) 1226 achristopher@mansd.org

Benjamin Dick - Assistant Principal (Nic-Z) 1218 bdick@mansd.org

OFFICE STAFF

Staff Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Intorcio, Cathy - Administrative Services 1212 cintorcio@mansd.org

Diane Baillargeon - Administrative Assistant 1210 dbaillargeon@mansd.org

Bilodeau, Patrica - Administrative Assistant 1211 pbilodeau@mansd.org

Danico, Susan M - Administrative Assistant 1216 sdanico@mansd.org

Verville, Tammy - Guidance Admin. Assistant 1213 tverville@mansd.org

Alley, Andrea - Computer Operator 1215 aalley@mansd.org

HEALTH OFFICE

Staff Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Carol Guinta 1221 cguinta@mansd.org

Christie Cipolla 1221 ccippola@mansd.org

LIBRARY/LEARNING COMMONS


Staff Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Tafe, Robin B. 2252 rtafe@mansd.org

Fitzpatrick, Liam R 2272 lfitzpatrick@mansd.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

Staff Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Vacant

NHJAG PROGRAM

Staff Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Steven Cannon 1600 scannon@mansd.org

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

Staff Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Mara. Matthew 1240 CCMara@manchester.gov

Craig Stanzel Coming soon...

CREDIT RECOVERY PROGRAM

Staff Name Voice Mail E-Mail Address

Roraback, Kim 2225 kroraback@mansd.org