World Languages

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their name below to send them an e-mail message.


TEACHER NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Clements, Christina A. 2286 cclements@mansd.org
Gomez, Martha 2288 mgomez@mansd.org
Larkin, Brett R. 2260 blarkin@mansd.org
Krause, Andre 2206 akrause@mansd.org
Mickola, Rachel 2236 rmickola@mansd.org
Soha, Tanya A. 2298 tsoha@mansd.org
Soulios, Kathy B. 2299 ksoulios@mansd.org