Special Education/DHH Program

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their name below to send them an e-mail message.


TEACHER NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Bradley, Jill M. 2246 jbradley@mansd.org
Burrows, Joseph B. 2304 jburrows@mansd.org
Christopher, Amy J. 2235 achristopher@mansd.org
Dakoulas, Stephanie S. 2251 sdakoulas@mansd.org
Gagnon, Dawn M. 2275 dawngagnon@mansd.org
Hauck, Erica A. 2292 ehauck@mansd.org
Henderson, Karen 2201 khenderson@mansd.org
Jaskolka, Kathryn D. 2205 kjaskolka@mansd.org
Lashway, Brenda   2261 blashway@mansd.org
Lyons, Matthew G. 2255 mlyons@mansd.org
Marmy-Cotton, Reed B. 2270 rmarmycotton@mansd.org
O'Brien, Judith 2223 jobrien@mansd.org
Rozamus, Shane D. 2295 srozamus@mansd.org
Tierney, John W. 2309 jtierney@mansd.org