Science

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their name below to send them an e-mail message.


TEACHER NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Ashworth, Judith D. 2244 jashworth@mansd.org
Barbee, Christopher S. 2273 cbarbee@mansd.org
Couture, Maureen S. 2229 macouture@mansd.org
Foote, Brian G. 2221 bfoote@mansd.org
Gately, Cailin M. 2300 cgately@mansd.org
Lennon, Elizabeth M. 2271 elennon@mansd.org
Lessard, Carole E. 2262 clessard@mansd.org
Neptune, Jean-Remy E.R. 2258 jrneptune@mansd.org
Schulz, Lauren 2208 lschulz@mansd.org
Surprenant, Amanda K. 2239 asurprenant@mansd.org
Thibeault, Pauline N. 2276 pthibeault@mansd.org
Thomas, Cassandra M. 2242 cthomas@mansd.org
Ware, Nathaniel G. 2284 nware@mansd.org
Witkowski, Sonja 2210 switkowski@mansd.org