English

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their name below to send them an e-mail message.


TEACHER NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Armstrong, Jillian A. 2207 jarmstrong@mansd.org
Dick, Benjamin F. 2233 bdick@mansd.org
Dooly, Beth M. 2302 bdooly@mansd.org
Foley, Danielle M. 2309 dfoley@mansd.org
Friborg, Angela M. (Ed.D) 2297 afriborg@mansd.org
Garner, Andre B. 2240 agarner@mansd.org
Guay, Kendra E.   2311 kguay@mansd.org
Levine, Joan M. 2264 jlevine@mansd.org
McMillan, Brenda 2312 bmcmillan@mansd.org
Michaud, Tara K. 2247 tmichaud@mansd.org
Michie, Alan J. 2277 amichie@mansd.org
Normandin, Jeffrey E. 2293 jnormandin@mansd.org
Wentz, Mark C. 2231 mwentz@mansd.org