Administration & Office Staff

If you wish to contact a faculty member, please enter their voice mailbox number when dialing the school at (603) 624-6378 or click on their name below to send them an e-mail message.


ADMINISTRATION

ADMINISTRATOR NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Adamakos, Arthur L. - Principal 1214 aadamakos@mansd.org
Bourque, Mary-Jo - Assistant Principal (SS) 1219 mbourque@mansd.org
Perich, Peter R. - Assistant Principal (L-Z) 1218 pperich@mansd.org
Puglisi, Keith A. - Assistant Principal (A-K) 1217 kpuglisi@mansd.org

OFFICE STAFF

STAFF NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Stern, Rochelle (Principal's Admin Asst.) 1212 rstern@mansd.org
Davies, Susan A. (Guidance) 1213 sdavies@mansd.org
Danico, Susan M. (Tardies) 1211 sdanico@mansd.org  
Heymans, Lynne M. (Data Processing) 1215 lheymans@mansd.org
Intorcio, Cathy D. (Discipline) 1216 cintorcio@mansd.org
Ripett Kirkhart, DelRae (Dismissals) 1210 dripettkirkhart@mansd.org

HEALTH OFFICE STAFF

STAFF NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Bozoian, Melanie E. (RN) 1221 mbozoian@mansd.org
Meisel, Carol (RN) 1221 cmeisel@mansd.org

LIBRARY/MEDIA CENTER

SPECIALIST NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Hedrick, Linda C. 2252 lhedrick@mansd.org
Tancrede, Laura J. 2272 ltancrede@mansd.org

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST

STAFF NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Ling, Nicole 1230 nling@mansd.org

NHJAG PROGRAM

COORDINATOR NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Darrigo, Amy 1600 adarrigo@mansd.org 

SCHOOL RESOURCE OFFICER

DETECTIVE NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Benard, Beau 1240 BBenard@manchesternh.gov

CREDIT RECOVERY PROGRAM

INSTRUCTOR NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Quinn-Schmidt, Virginia M. 2225 vquinnschmidt@mansd.org